My Dear Villain – Chief Lee (Edited 130215 : more picture)


ksjd1

DC Gall really know how to tempt me. I am so longing to watch this movie but I can’t, yet.., and someone posting this picture.

I am sorry to call you my dear villain but how can I hate you even when you being a villain. You are always be my dearest whatever role you take.

Did I say that I love you when you smile and laugh? But, did I say that I love you more when you serious? I am serious. Then, how can I hate you as Chief Lee? πŸ™‚

Let me ask the other to join me drooling with another picture of Chief Lee below. (Credit as tagged in picture)

ksjd4

jh1

web_3740120073_67b74165

Oh God, please grant my wish to see him in drama as a law enforcement officer. Aameen.

web_3740120073_8465a666

ksjd2

Does he look so charming in uniform? (yes, I’m bias).

web_3740120073_20daf1e6

ksjd3

I heard from my FB fellow that this movie will be playing in local theatre there, start from April 2nd. Lucky you my friend, I’m green with envy here. 😦

Leave a Reply

