Im Ju Hwan “I am Also Film Director’ BTS Picture [May 2015]


Well, actually it’s not really BTS picture. I just hard to find the appropriate title for my post. 미안 Sorry 🙂

I collect these pictures from Lee Da Hee and Lee Chae young instagram account and from CGV channel FB page. You know Im Ju Hwan, he never bother to share his current project to his fans. Let others do. Let my fans go digging the whole net. Poor me 😦

So, here they are… This one from Lee Chae Young instagram.

Im Ju Hwan Seattle May 2015 (1)
Lee Chae Young said, Ju Hwan oppa came out from manhwa 😛

It’s from Lee Da Hee instagram account

Im Ju Hwan Seattle May 2015 (2)Im Ju Hwan Seattle May 2015 (3)Im Ju Hwan Seattle May 2015 (4)

The last, from CGV channel FB page

If there’s another, I will share by post it here. Until the next post 🙂

Leave a Reply

