I Am Also Film Director – Im Ju Hwan Character Photos (May 26th 2015)


In the middle of my RL rough week, let me share Im Ju Hwan’s photos from CGV Channel Official FB page. I think it’s his character description in that short movie/reality program.

Here they are.. Those caption are quite funny tho. But I am not in the mood to write its translation. You can ask google yourself.

I am not really favor his haircut in this movie so I won’t comment about those photos above. But still I want to watch it. Im Ju Hwan in a reality show? It’s a rare occasion these days. But the most important thing now is.., can I watch it? But hey, Lee Da Hee in there too, so I think I’ll find a way.

Leave a Reply

