Im Ju Hwan Oh My Ghostess Interview Video


If only, all police officers are this good looking.., sigh...
If only, all police officers are this good looking.., sigh…
Seems like, Jo Jeong Seok is a strict big brother-in-law to Im Ju Hwan :D
Seems like, Jo Jeong Seok is a strict big brother-in-law to Im Ju Hwan πŸ˜€

Thank you again for DC Im Ju Hwan Gallery poster so I can get Im Ju Hwan interview about his role in Oh My Ghostess video. But, I can’t give you the translation, yet. Wish me luck to get back my mood πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

