I Am Also Film Director Ep1 – Im Ju Hwan Video Cut


vlcsnap-2015-06-28-12h12m02s887

I’m sorry that I only share this video cut without english subtitle. I know very very very little about Korean language so just enjoy this raw video cut. And, even it’s in low resolution, but its size is over 250mb so you know…, it takes time to upload it to facebook.

From Running Man and this, I think Ju Hwan is not a variety show person. Or, maybe he’s not willing to show that side. Who knows… πŸ™‚

Here’s the video…

5 thoughts on “I Am Also Film Director Ep1 – Im Ju Hwan Video Cut

  1. midori

    Hello Im Joo Hwan Admirer :-))
    I am so so so happy that you have created this website for all Im Joo Hwan updates…I am also a huge fan of this lovely actor….thank you so much for you hard work and efforts!! πŸ™‚
    Please do not stop this blog…it is just awesome πŸ˜€
    Thank you !! Fighting !! πŸ˜€

    1. Hello. You can search on youtube under channel CGV or dailymotion. Or you can search by this key words λ‚˜λ„ μ˜ν™”κ°λ…μ΄λ‹€ on those two video website. I recall, there are some on youtube, from part 1 to part 4. Good luck πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

