Im Ju Hwan on Oh My Ghostess Press Conference – Photo Gallery


Opening Naver then wow.., Oh My Ghostess held a press conference today. I won’t share the news.., I’ll wait until some drama websites wrote about it. I just wanna share the photos.., of Im Ju Hwan of course!

Im Ju Hwan – Kim Seul Gi – Park Bo Young – Jo Jeong Seok – Park Jeong Ah

His choice of his suit color is perfect. Blue suits with pink theme in background. Perfect Im Ju Hwan ssi. Wish the drama can surpass 3% ratings. Fighting!

 

Leave a Reply

