Oh My Ghostess Highlight Video – Im Ju Hwan Part


I think I’m gonna like this drama. I wish it won’t became ‘bad experience’ for me. Until now, I have 1 (one) Im Ju Hwan’s drama that I would never ever re-watch again, even its only his part. NEVER EVER!

So I really do hope this drama, Oh My Ghostess, will be a happy journey for me.

Oh My Ghostess Highlight 5

Oh My Ghostess Highlight 1Oh My Ghostess Highlight 2Oh My Ghostess Highlight 3Oh My Ghostess Highlight 4

Now, the video.., Im Ju Hwan part only ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

