I Am Also Film Director Last Episode – ‘GONE’


Finally, at July 2nd, the last episode of I am Also Film Director was air. In this episode, it contain their short movie ‘Gone’.

I Am Also Film Director Ep 4001I Am Also Film Director Ep 4002I Am Also Film Director Ep 4003

My opinion as a simple movie watcher is its beautiful movie if its refer to the scenery (Seattle) but kind of, sorry.., weird and boring and I don’t know what and where is the relation of its title and its story. Sorry, Im Ju Hwan ssi…

I Am Also Film Director Ep 4004I Am Also Film Director Ep 4005I Am Also Film Director Ep 4006

And because its 20 minutes ++ long movie, I can’t uploaded it to my facebook page. But don’t worry, I give you the link to watch it, partially.

I Am Also Film Director Ep 4007I Am Also Film Director Ep 4008I Am Also Film Director Ep 4009

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Leave a Reply

