Oh My Ghostess – Opening Image Video


When stalking hashtag Oh My Ghost on twitland, I found this video. What made me curious, why there’s a fresh rose which become withered, and then Im Ju Hwan image coming.

OMG Opening 2-vertrz

OMG Opening 1rz

Aish.., this drama really hooked me. And I have to away from it for two weeks (episode 5-8). It’s hard ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Oh My Ghostess Opening Image uploaded byย ํฌ๋ 

Leave a Reply

