Oh My Ghostess Episode 4 – Im Ju Hwan Cut


Oh My Ghostess 04aOh My Ghostess 04b

In this episode, even you’re showed only 5 minutes, they finally gave a little revelation about your true character. It seems you’re not as warm as it looks. There’s something mysterious about Choi Seong Jae officer…

Oh My Ghostess 04f Oh My Ghostess 04g

But I hope you are not as warm as you looks. There’s something evil beneath your warm and considerate appearance. Drama, don’t disappoint me.

Oh My Ghostess 04h

Leave a Reply

