Im Ju Hwan Cut – Oh My Ghost Park Bo Young Jo Jeong Seok High Rating Commitment


OMGFSa

Surprise!

Im Ju Hwan suddenly appear on Park Bo Young and Jo Jeong Seok cooking event for tvN drama Oh My Ghost‘s fans. As you know, they both promised to cook for fans if the drama rating surpass 3%. Actually, Ju Hwan had promised to give a free hug but I don’t know when he’ll gonna do that because Kim Seul Gi already did what she promised too.

If he did, it will gonna be fun, for his South Korean fans of course! 😦

OMGFSb

I did intend to translate the text that appear on the screen but after having ‘lost in translation’ moments, I give away that idea. Poor my old brain. πŸ˜€

But, my brain really has fast response for this handsome young man picture πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

OMGFSj OMGFSsOMGFSr

Sorry, Bo Young ssi and Jeong Seok ssi. I know it’s your event but I only need Ju Hwan part.

One thought on “Im Ju Hwan Cut – Oh My Ghost Park Bo Young Jo Jeong Seok High Rating Commitment

  1. Pingback: 10 Aktor Korea Ini Perankan Polisi Tampan di Drama, Jadi Ingin Ditembak Hatinya Nih - Liput.ID

Leave a Reply

