Oh My Ghostess Im Ju Hwan’s Photo Gallery


Oh My Ghostess is in the midway of its airtime. I wish Im Ju Hwan will always busy so I always have something to update this blog with πŸ˜€

Like these picture I want to share with you all.

IMG_6483ar

What a dutiful husband you are, Choi Seong Jae…

IMG_6484ar

If I were that lady…

IMG_6485ar

I think if Ju Hwan in front of me talking, I stand just like Park Bo Young in this picture because I have same height as her πŸ˜€

IMG_6486ar

Park Bo Young with her ‘GomGuk’ oppa and ‘SaGwa’ oppa πŸ˜€

IMG_6487ar

Surely, you are attentive oppa to her, Ju Hwan ssi.. πŸ™‚

IMG_6488ar

I am more interesting with the ‘waiter’ than the food πŸ˜€

Choi Seong Jae hidden personality…

image

imageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

