My Gorgeous, Sweet, Mysterious Seong Jae – Screencaps Oh My Ghost Ep14


Here I am. Fangirling over Im Ju Hwan. When he took sweet role, when he took mean role, I am still here, fangirling over him. This post it’s just that. No word. My fangirling mode : ON. ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh My Ghost 14s Oh My Ghost 14t Oh My Ghost 14r Oh My Ghost 14u

Oh My Ghost 14q Oh My Ghost 14z8 Oh My Ghost 14p

Oh My Ghost 14v Oh My Ghost 14z2

Oh My Ghost 14z4 Oh My Ghost 14z6

Oh My Ghost 14y Oh My Ghost 14z Oh My Ghost 14z1

Oh my dear Im Ju Hwan.., wish you have bright successful career and happy healthy life.

Leave a Reply

