[Trans] Excerpt of Park Bo Young Interview – Im Ju Hwan Part


In this post, I only translate the part where Im Ju Hwan mentioned by Park Bo Young in her interview. 미안, please understand.., he is my dear!

‘Oh My Ghost’ Park Bo Young “Im Ju Hwan, It’s A Scary Smile”

She said “I’m so lost in drama (that’s why) is scary to looking at Im Ju Hwan.”

She adds, “In the set when Im Ju Hwan look at me I said ‘Don’t look at me like that’. Even when he smile, I was scared to talk” she told.

Park Bo Young adds, “Im Ju Hwan still like Officer Choi (for me). I like Im Ju Hwan when he’s not being possessed by evil spirit” she laugh.

Source OSEN

‘Oh My Ghost’ Park Bo Young “I Still Scared Looking Im Ju Hwan’s Face”

At Aug 24, Park Bo Young said “Still scared looking Im Ju Hwan’s oppa face even the drama has ended” she start talking.

Park Bo Young add “(When) oppa stare at me so (I said) don’t look at me like that.” He laugh, And he ask ‘Why?’. Even your smile is scary” she explained.

Park Bo Young continues “On press conference I said that my ideal type is Im Ju Hwan oppa. I like Im Ju Hwan oppa as earlier version of Officer Choi. I like Im Ju Hwan oppa when he’s not being possessed by evil spirit” she said.

Source TV Daily 

“Im Ju Hwan as Officer Choi Possessed by Evil Spirit, Still Scary”

Actress Park Bo Young said that Im Ju Hwan who depict as a man possessed by evil spirit still scared her.

At Aug 24, still not break from Na Bong seon character, she cutely confess that “I scared looking at Im Ju Hwan”.

Park Bo Young said, “I still very into character (so that) I scared to looking at Im Ju Hwan. (When) on site he greet and stare at me (I said) “Don’t look at me like that” then she burst out laughing. And then he smile and ask “Why?” (Because) you still scary even when you smile” she confessed. But I like Im Ju Hwan who played Officer Choi when not being possessed by evil spirit” she adds.

Im Ju Hwan play a sweet and good police officer but actually when he’s being possessed by the devil he could kill without hesitation, he successfully deliver the eeriness of Officer Choi with his flawless perfomance. Park Bo Young who is completely immersed in Na Bong Seon and Im Ju Hwan’s extraordinary acting skills cause pleasant episodes.

Source XSport News

Leave a Reply

