CGV Movie Stalker Ep13 – Im Ju Hwan Caption Gallery


MS32r

At Sep 30, Im Ju hwan being a guest journalist for Movie Stalker program on SK paid TV channel, CGV.

I think this program is interesting and will be more interesting if I know exactly what they said. ๐Ÿ˜€ How I wish this blog visitor from SK could give me the transcript (me daydreaming) ๐Ÿ™‚

And because I don’t know what they said, I only share Im Ju Hwan caption, even though his voice is…, what can I say.., charming when he act as their journalist. Make me cannot wait for his role as Han Seong Ho, a crime journalist in his next movie ‘Broker’.

Let’s start it.
Part one.






Part two









Part three












Leave a Reply

